Accessibility and Access Keys [4]

Skip to Content [2]


The staff at the national office of the CFHS consists of:

Barbara Cartwright, Chief Executive Officer
barbara [at]

Derek deLouché, CFRE, Director of Resource Development
derekdelouche [at]

Luna Allison, Communications and Marketing Manager
lunaa [at]

Toolika Rastogi, Policy and Research Manager
toolika [at]

Lydia Gagnon, Office Manager
lydiag [at]

Mallory Lloyd, Events Manager
malloryl [at]

Jennifer Siviero, Content Creation Coordinator
jennifers [at]

For donation inquiries, please send an email to donate [at] or call 1-888-678-2347

All other inquiries can be sent to info [at]

In an effort to help prevent spam we have replaced the ‘@’ symbol in our email addresses. It must be replaced to enable the address to work.

Print this page
Subscribe to our newsletter